General Manager
Carla M. Cruzoni
ccruzoni@morys1849.org
Restaurant Manager
Jeffrey Ortiz
jortiz@morys1849.org
Executive Chef
Jeff Caputo
jcaputo@morys1849.org
Executive Sous Chef
Shawn Davis
sdavis@morys1849.org
Controller
Margaret Ware
mware@morys1849.org
Membership and Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Roberta Vitti
membership@morys1849.org
Front Desk and Events Manager
Gena McGuire
gmcguire@morys1849.org
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box